Mac users!

The tweet that inspired this comic — @notnarayan A mac comic would be 1 panel. Man taking non-working Mac to doctor. Saying “Something’s wrong with me. My mac doesn’t start up”via (@thecomicproject)

7 Responses to Mac users!

  1. Ram says:

    Dai! Jobless huh, new Wacom and shit 😀

  2. no da. this is fun. 🙂

  3. If some one desires to be updated with latest technologies therefore he must be
    pay a quick visit this website and be up to date everyday.

  4. Flotral D says:

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your
    site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  5. Terra says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog
    before but after looking at a few of the articles I
    realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  6. web site says:

    One example is the Kaspersky anti-virus that’s currently featured as the must-download software.

    For example: open in your browser and check for anything (Twilight for instance).
    When Vista Service Pack 1 was within the beta phase,
    Microsoft included a small software utility called
    ‘recdisc.

  7. Ezekiel says:

    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was once totally right.

    This publish truly made my day. You cann’t consider simply how so much time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

Leave a comment